法律声明
  • 总则

    1、礼玉涉外钢结构网(www.liyucsf.com)为上海礼玉钢结构科技有限公司(以下简称"礼玉")的官方网站,本网站内容仅供用户个人非商业用途使用,所有浏览本网站的用户应仔细阅读本网站的各项声明、条款等,并遵守互联网法律法规。一旦使用本网站,包括但不限于浏览网站信息、下载网站内容、使用网站提供的第三方网站链接等,即视为用户已了解并完全同意本法律声明中的所有条款,愿意承担浏览本网站的全部风险和法律责任。
    2、本法律声明的内容可能会不时更改,用户应在使用本网站时及时关注,本网站不承担通知义务。

  • 服务条款

    1、本网站所有信息和软件均按现状提供,不带有任何明示或暗示的担保或条件,包括但不限于准确性、及时性和非侵权的默示担保或保证。
    2、本网站仅提供相关的网络内容服务,对于可能产生的网络资费由电信运营商收取。
    3、本网站引用或链接的信息均为用户提供方便服务而设,所链接网站、网站上的内容及其描述或提供的产品与服务均不受礼玉的控制,因此礼玉不对任何该等网站及其上的内容、产品或服务(包括对第三方网站的进一步链接)负责,如用户选择使用该第三方网站,需承担由此带来的全部后果和风险。

  • 网站内容使用

    1、任何单位或个人认为本网站内容可能侵犯其合法权益的,应该及时向礼玉提出书面权利通知,并提供身份证明、权属证明、具体链接(URL)及详细侵权情况证明。礼玉在收到上述法律文件后,将会依法尽快移除相关涉嫌侵权的内容。

  • 免责条款

    1、本网站对任何用户或第三方任何损失,包括但不限于数据丢失、因拷贝或下载本网站信息或资料而造成的损失概不负责,不论其是否基于保证、合同、侵权行为、不法行为,或其它任何法律理论,也不论本网站是否已事先提示出现此类损失的可能性。
    2、本网站有权依照国家法律法规、规章及论坛规则、软件中心规则对用户在本网站上传和发布的资料和言论进行管理和监督,但并不对此承担任何责任。
    3、因政府有权机关机构根据法律、行政法规的规定要求披露用户个人资料的,本网站将根据法律规定或为公共安全目的向政府有权机关机构提供个人资料,且无须对此承担任何责任。

  • 法律适用范围

    1、因本声明或使用本网站所发生的争议适用中华人民共和国法律。
    2、因本声明或使用本网站所发生的争议,应当协商解决,协商不成的,各方一致同意由礼玉所在地人民法院诉讼解决。

  • 其他

    1、礼玉虽已采取合理措施避免网页中出现计算机病毒,但信息网络上不存在绝对完善的安全措施,本网站无法对计算机病毒做绝对保证,因此请用户务必自行采取适当的安全防范措施。本网站对计算机病毒不承担任何责任。
    2、在法律允许的范围内,本网站保留对本声明的解释和说明的权利。

Legal Statement
  • General Rules

    (1) China Steel Fabricators (www.liyucsf.com) is the official website for Shanghai LIYU Steel Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Liyu”). This website is only for personal and non-commercial use. All users should carefully read the statement and abide by the laws and regulations on Internet. Once you have used this website, including but not limited to browse the website, download the content of website, and use the links to third-party sites provided by this website, that is, you have understood and totally agreed with all the statements and been willing to undertake all the risks and legal liability when browsing this website.

    (2) The content of legal notices may subject to change. Users should pay attention to such content when using this website, and we shall not assume the notification obligation.

  • Terms of Service

    (1) The services, the content and the information on this website are provided on an "as is" basis without any warranty or condition (express or implied), including but not limited to implied warranties or guarantee on accuracy, timeliness and non-infringement.

    (2) This website only provides relevant internet content services. The possible network costs incurred shall be charged by telecom operators.

    (3) The information cited or linked on our website is intended for providing convenience for users. The linked websites, the content on this website as well as products or services are uncontrollable for Liyu. Thus, Liyu will not take charge of any such website and the content, products or services on such website (including further links to third-party websites). The users should bear all the possible results and risks arising from browsing the third-party websites.

  • Use of Website Content

    (1) Any unit or individual who thinks the content of this website may infringe upon their lawful rights or interests should submit a written notice of the right in time with identity certification documents, proof of ownership, specific link (URL) and detailed proof of infringement to Liyu.

  • Exclusion Clause

    (1) This website shall not be responsible for any loss of the user or the third-party, including but not limited to the data loss, or the loss due to replica or download information from this website whether it is based on warranty, contact, infringement action, illegal act, any other legal theory or the possibility of such damages that the website has already prompted in advance.

    (2) This website is entitled to manage and monitor the information and comments that the users upload and publish in this website in accordance with national laws and regulations, rules, forum rules, and the software center rules, but we shall not take any responsibility.

    (3) This website will provide the user profiles to the government agencies in accordance with the laws or for the purpose of public safety agencies without assuming any responsibility due to the relevant right and requirement of government agencies based on laws and administrative regulations.

  • Application of Laws

    (1) Any dispute incurred by this legal notice or use of this website shall be subject to the laws of PRC.

    (2) Any dispute incurred by this legal notice or use of this website shall be solved through consultation. If consultation fails, either party shall agree to pursuit a lawsuit in the People’s Court where the Yilu belongs.

  • Miscellaneous

    (1) Despite of reasonable measures taken for avoiding computer viruses on web pages, however, there is no absolutely perfect safety measurement. Thus, we shall not make any absolute guarantee for such computer viruses. The users shall take proper safety precautions by themselves. We shall not assume any responsibility for computer viruses.

    (2) This website reserves the right to explain and interpret this legal notice within the boundary of the laws.